Albuquerque Folk Festival Logo
-->

2015 Vendors


Name Description Contact
Apple Mountain Music

Apple Mountain Music is the premier provider of folk music instruments and instruction in the Southwest. It is also a great place to hang ...

Debra Fortess
505-237-2048
apmountainmusic@comcast.net
10301 Comanche Rd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87111
Body & Brain

Aura reading, yoga, taichi, meditation

HaeRang Ihm
albuquerque@bodynbrain.com
Creative Expressions

Ceramics pottery and jewelry

Shirley Piwonski
spiwonski@msn.com
Crow's Cache Arts

Knitted and felted wearables, beaded jewelry, glass art, and illustrated art

Jeanne Bowman
crowscachearts@gmail.com
Jolie Femme

Handmade bags and fabric accessories. Demo.

Diana Webb
joliefemmefashions@gmail.com
Laughing Dog Productions-Abq

Permanent hand painted eco-friendly bamboo bags. Custom pet portraits available. Functional Art.

Susie Mazarr Proo
smproo@comcast.net
Laughing Hare Hot Glass

A variety of art using glass, fused glass and mosaic glass. Beautiful colors and designs for every decoration scheme.

Theresa LaFerriere
505-254-0714
Theresa@laughinghare.com
Lujaqui Leather/bead bracelets, bags & bead necklaces Luis Javier Quinche
Melt: A Glass Art Studio

Fused glass housewares and jewelry

Brooke Beggio
Meltnm@gmail.com
Melvix

Paper mache masks and sculptures

Dagwood Reeves
melvix@melvix.net
Mother Truckin' Tees

Artisan apparel including T-shirts, scarves, and bags

Kari Barrera
mothertruckintees@gmail.com
Orange Magnolia Soapworks

Luxury handcrafted soaps

Roger Hartz
roger@orangemagnolia.net
Photos by D.B.

Non-Photoshopped greeting cards, 8X10 photos for sale at reasonable prices. Also includes photos on mugs and white T-shirts.

Donna Bauer
dfbauer@aol.com
Purlesque

Hand knit hats, scarves, hand made jewelry/steampunk/bellydance/burlesque accessories, pagan tools, incense, pirate/nautical themed fun items; facepainting and henna tattoos until 5 pm

Ivy Rose
610-1106
ivyrose.purlesque@gmail.com
Rainbow Silk

Hand painted silk:scarves/shawls/jackets ties and wall pieces. Silk painting demo.

Claudia Fluegge
505-830-9421
cflugge@juno.com
Stone Arts and Jewelry

Carved stone birds, inlaid stone boxes, small stone vases, jewelery

Robert Donivan
robert.donivan@yahoo.com
Wanderlust

Following in the footsteps of Marco Polo, we bring you silver Balinese jewelry set with semiprecious stones bone and fossils. Treasures from the Mid-East, Far-East, Asia and Africa. Including wood masks, carvings, costume jewelry, Nag-Champa incense, tapestries, scarves, hand drums, Bellydance accessories and props. Stop by and learn how to wrap a turban or check out a dance and drum demonstration.

Stephanie Rippel
235.1768
wanderlustimporters@icloud.com
Weaver Guitar Straps

Handwoven straps for guitars. Weaving demo.

Annie MacHale
play@weaverguitarstraps.com